如何获得最高价位?

如果你正准备参加一个重要的活动,你一定会谨慎地选择穿什么衣服和配件。当你需要为自己创造最良好的印象时,可能你会选择购买新衣服,或租一套燕尾服或晚礼服。房屋销售包装(室内设计)遵循相同的原则,把它应用到正在准备出售的一个房子或公寓。 

我们强调“房屋销售包装”而不是单纯的“装饰布置”, DMI HomeStagers采取的是专业的房屋销售包装技巧,通过合理的家具布局和色彩搭配,使房屋更加符合大众的审美标准,使目标市场更加广阔,让“你的家”能够吸引更多潜在买家。 

房屋销售包装在任何时候的房产买卖都相当重要。 美国人认为高品质的房屋销售包装能够有效的使买家产生购房的冲动和欲望。 买家看了经过销售包装的房子,在几分钟内决定购买的例子不胜枚举。我们不能保证这种立竿见影的效果一定发生,但我们能够保证,你会惊讶于包装后的房子给你带来的积极氛围和好感。 

点解查看市场上经过销售包装的房产销售相关数据。 

Ask us about homestaging....

whyhome2whyhome1

Why Homestage?

If you were planning to attend an important function, most likely you'd carefully choose what clothes and accessories to wear. As you'd like to look your best and create a favourable impression, possibly you'd also decide to buy a new outfit, or rent a tuxedo or ball gown. Homestaging (interior design) follows the same principle, applying it to a home or apartment being prepared for sale.

It is important to note that homestaging is not "decorating" instead, the professional homestager like DMI HomeStagers takes the "your" out of "your home" and dresses the property to appeal to prospective buyers as they might wish to see it. In depersonalising the home, the homestager shows it at its best, broadening its appeal to the market.

It is equally important to homestage at any point in the property cycle. The Americans say that homestaging gives "curb appeal" there are numerous examples of purchasers buying within minutes of walking into a staged home. We can't promise such quick results, but you'll be amazed at the favourable impression and positive "vibe" created.

See our Results page for some startling stats on the marketing of staged homes.

Ask us about homestaging...

whyhome2whyhome1